Polaris Quintet


So I finally got a band together and things are going incredibly well. It’s called the Polaris Quintet, and it consists of myself on bass, Jonah Tarashanksy on alto saxophone, Jake Goldman on guitar, Shane Sato on drums, and Robert Johnson on piano and rhodes.

I’m really stoked on it and we’ll have some recordings and videos in the coming weeks.

Check us out on Facebook here.

Take it easy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s